Good Comic Books http://www.goodcomicbooks.com | The UK's Most Awesomest Comic Book News, Reviews, Previews and Stuff | Sun, 28 Apr 2013 13:00:38 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Interview | Judge Dredd Creator John Wagner On Dredd & The Day of Chaos http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/interviews/4304/interview-judge-dredd-creator-john-wagner-on-the-day-of-chaos Where Did Good Comic Books Go? http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/uncategorized/5399/where-did-good-comic-books-go Review | The Adventures of Tintin http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/reviews/5382/review-the-adventures-of-tintin Was the DCnU necessary?? http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/features/5360/was-the-dcnu-necessary News | 3rd International Tintin Trailer http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/news/5349/news-3rd-international-tintin-trailer News | The Avengers Trailer http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/news/5352/news-the-avengers-trailer Review | Gainsbourg: A Heroic Life http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/reviews/5255/review-gainsbourg-a-heroic-life News | Green Lantern Blu-Ray/DVD Release Details http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/news/5263/news-green-lantern-blu-raydvd-release-details Classics | All Star Superman http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/reviews/5238/classics-all-star-superman Review | Batman Live http://www.goodcomicbooks.com/reviews/5224/review-batman-live